sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Omnibus 1: Real Murders, A Bone to Pick, Three Bedrooms One Corpse, The Julius House (Aurora Teagarden Mystery) by Charlaine Harris
Gollancz Hardcover  ISBN/ITEM#: 9780575096462
Date: 19 August 2010 List Price 18.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

At last Charlaine Harris's brilliant Aurora Teagarden Mysteries are published in the UK, with Gollancz releasing this gorgeous hardcover omnibus. Before Sookie and the True Blood phenomenon took off, Harris had already made her name as a writer of clever and amusing and rather dark mysteries. Definitely one of the best value releases this month.

"THE AURORA TEAGARDEN MYSTERIES: An omnibus edition of Roe Teagarden's adventures! Aurora Teagarden loves reading about famous murderers - until she finds herself investigating a real-life killing spree! The first four novels in the Aurora Teagarden mysteries series. Lawrenceton, Georgia, may be a growing suburb of Atlanta, but it's still a small town at heart. Librarian Aurora Teagarden - Roe - grew up there, and she reckons she knows everything about her fellow townsfolk, including which ones share her interest in the darker side of human nature. This is omnibus edition contains four novels: Real Murders (book 1); A Bone to Pick (book 2); Three Bedrooms, One Corpse (book 3 ); The Julius House (book 4) "

From release/information:

Product Description: A mystery series from the 1.5 million-selling author of the True Blood novels.

(Source: Gollancz)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu