sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus: America by Simon Spurrier, Rebecca Levene & Al Ewing
Cover Artist: Mark Harrison
Abaddon Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9781907992148
Date: 14 June 2011 List Price $12.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK

Links: Simon Spurrier's Website / Rebecca Levene's Publisher's Page / Al Ewing's LiveJournal /

From release/information:

Product Description: The Blight arose from nowhere. It swept across the bickering nations like The End of Times and spared only those with a single fortuitous blood type. Hot headed religion and territorial savagery rule the cities now. Somewhere amidst the chaos, however, there are groups of people fighting to survive. Heroes determined to create a better world. But can these warriors of the apocalypse hope to rediscover the humanity lost long ago in the blood and filth and horror of The Cull.

The Afterblight Chronicles Omnibus Vol 1 features three action-packed novels set in dangerous broken world rules by crazed gangs and strange cults. The Culled Simon Spurrier. Kill or Cure - Rebecca Levene. Death Got No Mercy - Al Ewing.

(Source: Abaddon)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu