sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Horror Writers Association (HWA) Announces 2010 Bram Stoker Award Winners
Date: 22 June 2011

Links: Full Announcement on HWA / Show Article /

From official release/information:

The Bram Stoker Awards are presented annually for superior achievement in horror writing in twelve different categories, the Stoker Awards are a well-recognized guide to the best new horror literature and film.

Superior Achievement in a NOVEL

    A DARK MATTER by Peter Straub
Superior Achievement in a First Novel (tie)
    BLACK AND ORANGE by Benjamin Kane Ethridge
    CASTLE OF LOS ANGELES by Lisa Morton
Superior Achievement in Long Fiction
    INVISIBLE FENCES by Norman Prentiss

(Source: HWA)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu