sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Flurb 12 – Fall-Winter 2011
Edited by Rudy Rucker
Review by Sam Tomaino
Flurb  ISBN/ITEM#: Online Magazine
Date: 28 September 2011

Links: Flurb / Show Article /

Flurb#12 is an online magazine with stories by Rudy Rucker and Paul Di Filippo, Emily C. Skaftun, Adam Callaway, A.S. Salinas, Brendan Byrne, Don Webb, Will Ellwood, Bruce Sterling, John Shirley, Anna Tambour, Justin Patrick Moore, Ernest Hogan, Martin Hayes, and Eileen Gunn.

From official release/information:

Flurb 12 – Fall-Winter 2011
Publisher/Editor – Rudy Rucker

Table of Contents:
Fjaerland by Rudy Rucker and Paul Di Filippo
The Curse of the Were-Penis by Emily C. Skaftun
Pulped and Bound Monsters by Adam Callaway
The Robert Armstrong Syndicated Comic Strip by A.S. Salinas
I Can’t Escape From You by Brendan Byrne
Big Ripples Without a Splash by Don Webb
Walls Between Worlds by Will Ellwood
The Onset of a Paranormal Romance by Bruce Sterling
Everything Is Broken by John Shirley
The Oyster and Alice O. by Anna Tambour
Gertrude and Ludwig Spin a Web by Justin Patrick Moore
Xuanito by Ernest Hogan
Concerning Tavia by Martin Hayes
After the Thaw by Eileen Gunn

(Source: Flurb)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu