sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Shadowheart: Volume Four of Shadowmarch by Tad Williams
Cover Artist: Todd Lockwood
DAW Trade Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9780756406950
Date: 01 November 2011 List Price $16.00 Amazon US / Amazon UK

Links: Author's Website /

From release/information:

Book Description: Shadowheart is the fourth and final volume in the Shadowmarch series by Tad Williams, an author who always offers great value for money. Williams penned the acclaimed Otherland series and the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn sequence. He also wrote stand-alone novel The War of the Flowers, which was reviewed back in our May 2003 issue.

Shadowmarch has its own dedicated web site, and you can find out more about the author at .

(Source: DAW)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu