sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Congrès Boréal 2015 by Charles Mohapel
Translated by Charles Mohapel;
Review by Charles Mohapel
Congrès Boréal 2015 News  ISBN/ITEM#: 150513
Date: 13 May 2015

Links: Congrès Boréal 2015 / Prix Aurora-Boréal Nominees / Prix Hommage Visonnaire winner Esther Rochon / Show Article /

Congrès Boréal 2015, the French-Canadian literary Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention was held in Montréal, Quebec, Canada from May 8 to 10, 2015. Friday night events began at la Maison des écrivains de l'UNEQ, then continued on Saturday and Sunday at the Hotel Espresso.

From official release/information:

Photo of Prix Aurora-Boréal Winners and Acceptors: Jean Pettigrew (Accepting for Joël Champetier), Jonathan Reynolds (Accepting for Émilie Léger). Clair-Obscur (Accepted by Anne Marie Bouthillier), Élisabeth Vonarburg
Photo © Charles Mohapel 2015

(Source: Congrès Boréal 2015)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu