sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Interzone #270 - May/Jun 2017
Edited by Andy Cox
Cover Artist: Dave Senecal
Review by Sam Tomaino
TTA Press Magazine  ISBN/ITEM#: 0264-3596
Date: 30 May 2017

Links: Interzone / How to Subscribe / Show Article /

The May/June 2017 issue of Interzone #270 is here with stories by Christopher Mark Rose, Nathan Hillstrom, Wayne Simmons, Jonathan L. Howard, Malcolm Devlin, Emily B. Cataneo, and Shauna O'Meara, along with the usual articles and features.

From official release/information:

Interzone #270-–May/Jun 2017

Table of Contents:
Rushford Recapitulation by Christopher Mark Rose (Illustrated by Richard Wagner)
Like You, I Am a System by Nathan Hillstrom
Dirty Code by Wayne Simmons (Illustrated by Dave Senecal)
Encyphered by Jonathan L. Howard
The New Man by Malcolm Devlin (novelette)(Illustrated by Richard Wagner)
Evangeline and the Forbidden Lighthouse by Emily B. Cataneo (Illustrated by Richard Wagner)
Memories of Fish by Shauna O'Meara
Future Interrupted: The Incomplete Legacy of Racefail by Jonathan McCalmont
Time Pieces: All Over Bar the Shouting by Nina Allan
Ansible Link by David Langford – News, Obituaries
Book Zone – Book Reviews
Mutant Popcorn by Nick Lowe – Film Reviews

(Source: TTA Press)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu