sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Weave a Circle Round by Kari Maaren
Cover Artist: Jamie Stafford-Hill
Tor Books Trade Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9780765386281
Date: 28 November 2017 List Price $15.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK

Links: Author's Website /

From release/information:

Product Description: Discover your inner child once again in this debut fantasy adventure for fans of Madeleine L'Engle, Diana Wynne Jones, and E.L. Konigsburg.

Freddy doesn't want people to think she's weird. Her family makes that difficult, though: her deaf stepbrother Roland's a major geek, and her genius little sister Mel's training to be the next Sherlock Holmes. All Freddy wants is to survive high school.

Then two extremely odd neighbors move in next door. Cuerva Lachance and Josiah definitely aren't normal. Neither is their house, which defies the laws of physics. Neither is Freddy's situation when she suddenly finds herself stuck thousands of years in the past with her very, very weird neighbors. And that's only the beginning.

(Source: Tor Books)

Return to Index


We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.
Name:
Email:
Comments

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu