sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Lost on the Darkside: : Voices From The Edge of Horror (Darkside #4) (Darkside) by John  Pelan
Roc Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 045146043X
Date: 06 September, 2005 List Price $7.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

From release/information:

Book Description: This fourth collection in the acclaimed series features 15 original horror stories by David Silva, Michael Reaves, Ramsey Campbell, Jessica Amanda Salmonson, John Pelan, Joseph Ezzo, Mark Samuels, David Wilson, Michael Laimo, Tony Richards, Joe Nassise, Paul Melniczek, Maria Alexander, Gerard Houarner, and Jeffrey Thomas.

(Source: Roc)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu