sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Fate of the Fallen (Song of Tears S.) by Ian Irvine
Orbit Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 1841494682
Date: 07 September, 2006 List Price £12.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

From release/information:

The start of a brand new series by one of Australia's most popular fantasy authors, Ian Irvine - author of the View from the Mirror and the Well of Echoes. The Fate of the Fallen is another solid, sturdy fantasy and is perfect for fans of Eddings, Goodkind and Jordan. The author's web site is here - though it looks to have been a while since the last comprehensive update.

(Source: Orbit)

Return to Index


We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.
Name:
Email:
Comments

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu