sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Weatherwitch by Cecilia Dart-Thornton
Tor Hardcover  ISBN/ITEM#: 1405047143
Date: 17 November, 2006 List Price £17.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

From release/information:

The third volume in Cecilia Dart-Thornton's Crowthistle Chronicle, Weatherwitch is released in hard cover by Tor UK. Dart-Thornton is part of the vanguard of Australian fantasy authors who are almost dominating the fantasy market right now. I was most impressed with her debut novel, The Ill-Made Mute, which I reviewed way back in our September 2001 issue. Fans of Terry Brooks, Tad Williams and Tanith Lee should find this to their liking.

(Source: Tor)

Return to Index


We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.
Name:
Email:
Comments

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu