sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Poisoned Crown (Sangreal Trilogy) by Amanda Hemingway
Del Rey Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 0345460820
Date: 27 March, 2007 List Price $12.95 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

From release/information:

From publicity material: The third and final book in Amanda Hemingway's magical young adult series, The Sangreal Trilogy. Based loosely on the Grail myth, The Poisoned Crown revolves around a boy named Nathan, who must collect three Grail relics before his world (as well as the parallel worlds that he dreams himself into) are destroyed by witchcraft and evil. All the while, he must contend with the additional difficulties associated with budding adolescent romance. The Poisoned Crown clears up a number of mysteries put forth in The Greenstone Grail and The Sword of Straw and brings this young adult series to a close.

(Source: Del Rey)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu