sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Shadowplay (Shadowmarch Trilogy) by Tad Williams
Orbit Hardcover  ISBN/ITEM#: 9781841492919
Date: 06 March 2007 List Price £18.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

This chunky Orbit hardcover release is the sequel to the acclaimed bestseller Shadowmarch by Tad Williams, author of the acclaimed Otherland series and the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn sequence. He also wrote stand-alone novel The War of the Flowers, which I reviewed back in our May 2003 issue.

Shadowmarch has its own dedicated web site, and you can find out more about the author at .

Return to Index

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu