sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Fate of the Fallen (Song of Tears) by Ian Irvine
Orbit Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9781841494692
Date: 07 June 2007 List Price £7.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

The start of a brand new series by one of Australia's most popular fantasy authors, Ian Irvine - author of the View from the Mirror and the Well of Echoes. This is the mass market paperback edition of The Fate of the Fallen, another solid fantasy from Irvine, perfect for fans of Eddings, Goodkind and Jordan. The author's web site is here - though it looks to have been a good few years since the last comprehensive update!

Return to Index


© 2002-2014SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2014SFRevu