sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Shadowplay (Shadowmarch Trilogy) by Tad Williams
Orbit Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9781841492940
Date: 06 March 2008 List Price £8.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

The chunky Orbit mass market paperback edition of Shadowplay, the sequel to the acclaimed bestseller Shadowmarch by Tad Williams, author of the equally acclaimed Otherland series and the Memory, Sorrow and Thorn sequence. He also wrote stand-alone novel The War of the Flowers, which I reviewed back in our May 2003 issue.

Shadowmarch has its own dedicated web site, and you can find out more about the author at .

Return to Index

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu