sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Shore Leave -- July 11-13, 2008 - Marriott's Hunt Valley Inn, MD
Date: July 2008

Links: Convention Site /

From release/information:

Guests: George Takei, Malcolm McDowell, Adam Baldwin, Mark Sheppard, W. Morgan Sheppard, Kate Hewlett, David Hewlett.

Also with us this year are these science and writer guests: Paul Abell, Lucy Albert, Kirsten Beyer, Emily Bloch, Kirk Borne, Greg Brodeur, Diane Carey, T.A. Chafin, Greg Cox, Ann C. Crispin, Peter A David, Keith DeCandido, Kevin Dilmore, John S Drew, Michael Jan Friedman, Dave Galanter, Allyn Gibson, Robert Greenberger, Jim Johnson, The Boogie Knights, Yoji Kondo, Eric Kotani, Jeffrey Lang, William Leisner, Luna-C, Polly Luttrull, David Mack, Steve Mollmann, Terri Osborne, Marco Palmieri, Scott Pearson, Roberta Rogow, Aaron Rosenberg, Lawrence M. Schoen, Michael Schuster, Amy Sisson, James Swallow, Geoff Trowbridge, Ray Villard, Dayton Ward and Howard Weinstein

(Source: )

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu