sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Clockwork Phoenix: Tales of Beauty and Strangeness
Edited by Mike Allen
Norilana Books Trade  ISBN/ITEM#: 9781934169988
Date: 08 April 2008 /

From release/information:

Table of Contents: Introduction by Mike Allen, Catherynne M. Valente - "The City of Blind Delight", David Sandner - "Old Foss is the Name of His Cat", John Grant - "All the Little Gods We Are", Cat Rambo - "The Dew Drop Coffee Lounge", Leah Bobet - "Bell, Book and Candle", Michael J. DeLuca - "The Tarrying Messenger", Laird Barron - "The Occultation", Ekaterina Sedia - "There Is a Monster Under Helen's Bed", Cat Sparks - Palisade", Tanith Lee - "The Woman", Marie Brennan - "A Mask of Flesh", Jennifer Crow - "Seven Scenes from Harrai's Sacred Mountain", Vandana Singh - "Oblivion: A Journey", John C. Wright - "Choosers of the Slain", C.S. MacCath - "Akhila, Divided", Joanna Galbraith - "The Moon-Keeper's Friend", Deborah Biancotti - "The Tailor of Time", Erin Hoffman - "Root and Vein", Pinions - The Authors.

(Source: Norilana Books)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu