sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Theodore Sturgeon Award Nominees 2008 Announced
Date: 19 June 2008

Links: Nominee List /

From release/information:

The Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award for best short science fiction by year of publication nominees have been announced. The Award is presented during the Campbell Conference Awards Banquet (July 10-13th) at the University of Kansas in Lawrence, Kansas, as the focal point of a weekend of discussions about the writing, illustration, publishing, teaching, and criticism of science fiction. We hope to release lists of finalists for as many previous Awards as possible, so check back for updates. Finalists are listed alphabetically by author's last name.

(Source: )

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu