sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
The Sweet Scent of Blood: spellcrackers.com Book 1 (Spellcrackers) by Suzanne McLeod
Gollancz Paperback  ISBN/ITEM#: 9780575084285
Date: 04 September 2008 List Price £9.99 Amazon US / Amazon UK /

A début paranormal romance. Susanne McLeod's The Sweet Scent of Blood is a new British challenge to this massive marketplace so dominated by American writers. Agent John Jarrold reports that this is the first of three books sold to Gollancz in this Spellcrackers.com series and that two books have seen sold (via Orion) to German publisher Goldmann for "a significant advance"... watch this space! Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Kelly Armstrong and Laurel K. Hamilton.

Return to Index


© 2002-2017SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2017SFRevu