sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Philip K. Dick Awards Finalists
Date: 04 March 2009

Links: Philip K. Dick Award Website /

From release/information:

The Philip K. Dick Award honors distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The finalists are:

    Emissaries for the Dead by Adam-Troy Castro (Eos Books)
    Fast Forward 2 edited by Lou Anders (Pyr)
    Judge by Karen Traviss (Eos Books)
    Plague War by Jeff Carlson (Ace Books)
    Terminal Mind by David Walton (Meadowhawk Press)
    Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait by K. A. Bedford (EDGE Science Fiction and Fantasy Publishing)

    (Source: )

    Return to Index

    We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu