sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
Compton Crook Award Nominees Announced
Date: 21 March 2009 /

From release/information:

Michael Walsh reports from the Baltimore Science Fiction Society where the nominees for this year's Compton Crook Award (for first novels in SF/F/H) have been announced. They are:

    * Into the Storm - Taylor Anderson (Roc)
    * Black Ships - Jo Graham (Orbit)
    * Singularity's Ring - Paul Melko (Tor)
    * The Way of Shadows - Brent Weeks (Orbit)
The winner will be announced at Balticon at the end of May.

(Source: BSFS)

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu