sfrevu Logo with link to Main Page  
2009 World Fantasy Award Nominations (covering the 2008 award year)
Date: 04 August 2009

Links: World Fantasy Awards / Show Article /

From official release/information:


    The House of the Stag, Kage Baker (Tor)
    The Shadow Year, Jeffrey Ford (Morrow)
    The Graveyard Book, Neil Gaiman (HarperCollins; Bloomsbury)
    Pandemonium, Daryl Gregory (Del Rey)
    Tender Morsels, Margo Lanagan (Allen & Unwin; Knopf)

(Source: )

Return to Index

We're interested in your feedback. Just fill out the form below and we'll add your comments as soon as we can look them over. Due to the number of SPAM containing links, any comments containing links will be filtered out by our system. Please do not include links in your message.

© 2002-2018SFRevu

advertising index / info
Our advertisers make SFRevu possible, and your consideration is appreciated.

  © 2002-2018SFRevu